Bad Boy Bill & Richard "Humpty" Vission: House Connection2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mix Connection Multimedia

Catalog: MCM 1401-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. DJ Isaac (Super DJ)
  2. Klubheads (Kickboxing Hard)
  3. George Centeno (Hard Bangin Tweak)
  4. Waxmaster (Bounce It Baby)
  5. Nemesis (Losin It)
  6. DJ Josh Collins (Funky Beats)
  7. Alex Peace (My Love)
  8. Pure Sugar (Delicious)
  9. George Centeno (Mind Trippin)
  10. Tony B & Orlando (Jockin The Disco)
  11. Angel Alanis (Steam Roller)
  12. Angel Alanis (Make Some Noise)
  13. Pure Sugar (The Feelin)
  14. Global Mind feat. Desi Moore & DJ Duke (Fight It)
  15. Ruffneck (Everbody Be Somebody)
  16. Mazi (Tonight)
  17. 4 Da Headstrong (More)
  18. DJ Isaac (Beats, Breaks, & Rhymes)
  19. Donna Blakely (Take Me Up)
  20. DJ Misjah (Karin's Paradox)
  21. Radical Playaz (The Hook)
  22. Funkjunkeez (Got Funk)
  23. Basement Jaxx (Fly Life Extra)
  24. Soul Grabber (Soul Grabber Pt. 3)
  25. Poogie Bear (Rock Da Beat)
  26. Mark V & Poogie Bear (You Betta Walk)
  27. Josh Collins (Put Your Hand Up)
  28. The Techno Heads (Pump Up)
  29. Mark V & Poogie Bear (War)
  30. Disco (All The Hoes)
  31. Alex Peace (Turn It Up)
  32. Ian Pooley (Higgledy Piggledy)
  33. Pure Sugar (Got To Be Love)
  34. Harry "Choo Choo" (Mongobonix)
  35. Danny Tenaglia (Music Is The Answer)
  36. Gambadubs (Disco Theme)
  37. The Black & White Bros (Put Your Hands Up)
  38. CZR (Chicago Southside)
  39. Roger Sanchez & Gerald Elms presents The International Posse (Funky And Fresh)
  40. Ultra Nate (Found A Cure)
  41. Angel Alanis (Deputy Power)
  42. Mazi (Makin U Bounce)
  43. Illogic Empire (Different Flow)
  44. Backroom Congregation (Sunday Morning)
  45. Southside Reverb (I Got The Funk)
  46. Funky Habits (Funk Don't Stop)
  47. Daft DJ (Last Nite)
  48. Eddie Amador (House Music)
  49. DJ Rhythm (Live From Paris)
  50. Jungle Brothers (I'll House You '98)
  51. Voices Of Life (Word Is Love)
  52. CZR feat. Darryl Pandy (Bad Enough)
  53. Gizele Jackson (My Myself & I)
  54. The Don (The Horn Song)
  55. Nuyorican Soul (Runaway)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!