Barbara Lynn: Promises: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bear Family Records

Catalog: BCD 16208 AH

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') (Live)
  2. Silly Of Me (Live)
  3. Jim Dandy (Live)
  4. That's Something I Can Do (Live)
  5. Dedicate The Blues To Me (Live)
  6. What Am I Living For (Live)
  7. There's Something On Your Mind (Live)
  8. Careless Hands (Solo) (Live)
  9. Oh Senorita (Live)
  10. Just A Dream (Live)
  11. Since I Met You Baby (Live)
  12. (I Cried At) Laura's Wedding (Live)
  13. I'm Sorry I Met You
  14. To Love Or Not To Love
  15. Don't Spread It Around
  16. Jealous Love
  17. You Don't Have To Go
  18. Do You Feel Like Dancin'
  19. I've Taken All I'm Gonna Take
  20. What I Need Is Love
  21. Promises
  22. It's Better To Have It
  23. Money
  24. Let Her Knock Herself Out
  25. Keep On Pushing Your Luck
  26. All I Need Is Your Love (Outtake)
  27. That's What A Friend Will Do
  28. You're Gonna Be Sorry
  29. (Don't Pretend) Just Lay It On The Line
  30. You'll Lose A Good Thing (Outtake)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!