The Bar-Kays/Barkays: 48 Hours: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Basix Music/Jalaca Music Group

Catalog: BXCD9308

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. She Can Get It
  3. The Slide
  4. If It Takes All Night
  5. Iresistible
  6. If Loving You Is Wrong
  7. 48 Hours
  8. Out Of My Mind
  9. X-N-Yo-Sex
  10. Read Between The Lines
  11. Mega Mix
  12. Segue
  13. Master


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!