Barrington Levy: Divine: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ras Records

Catalog: RAS CD 3124

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Silver Words
  2. Darling I Need Your Loving
  3. Deep In The Dark
  4. Bless My Eyes
  5. My Time
  6. Sweet Reggae Music
  7. Foundation
  8. Looking My Love
  9. Runaway
  10. Looking My Love (Feat. Cutty Ranks)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!