Barry Lather: Turn Me Loose: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82114-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love In The 3rd Degree
  2. Stop, Look and Listen
  3. Turn Me Loose
  4. Whenever I Call Your Name
  5. Tell Me
  6. Cyndarella
  7. In A Big Way
  8. When You're Alone
  9. Gorgeous Girl
  10. Problems


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!