Basehead: Not In Kansas Anymore: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Imago Recording Company

Catalog: 72787 21016-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Not In Kansas
  2. Introduction
  3. Brown Kisses Pt. One
  4. I Need A Joint
  5. Pass The Thought
  6. Greener Pastures
  7. Brown Kisses Pt. Too
  8. Commercial Break
  9. Shouldna Dunnit
  10. Split Personality
  11. Not The Same
  12. Hoes On Tour Part One
  13. The Popeye Philosophy
  14. Hoes On Tour Part Two
  15. Fluffy And Richard
  16. Hoes On Tour Deel Drie
  17. Nite Out On The Town
  18. Do You Wanna Fuck (Or What)?
  19. Hoes On Tour Part Four


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!