BeBe & CeCe Winans: BeBe & CeCe Winans: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 46883 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I.O.U. Me
  2. I Don't Know Why
  3. For Always
  4. No Hiding Place
  5. Still In Love With You
  6. Call Me
  7. Love Said Not So
  8. Change Your Nature
  9. In Return
  10. He's Coming Soon
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!