BeBe & CeCe Winans: Different Lifestyles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 92078 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Depend On You
  2. Addictive Love
  3. It's O.K.
  4. The Blood
  5. Two Different Lifestyles
  6. Supposed To Be
  7. I'll Take You There
  8. You Know And I Know
  9. Searching For Love (It's Real)
  10. Better Place
  11. Can't Take This Away
  12. Addictive Love (Extended Version)
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!