Bernadette Cooper: Drama According To Bernadette Cooper: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10058

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Look Good (An Interview With Bernadette Cooper)
  2. Do You Really Know What Love Is
  3. Stupid
  4. The Underground
  5. The Agency Sent Me
  6. Let's Be Discreet
  7. Drama According To Bernadette Cooper
  8. I'm That Girl
  9. The Howard Hughes Sitcom
  10. Strait Jacket (Love Affair)
  11. Nothin' You Can Do
  12. Epilogue: Movie Produce Her


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!