Big Moe: City Of Syrup: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wreckshop Records

Catalog: WKS4441

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Skit (Mama M.O.E.)
  2. Barre Baby
  3. Get Back
  4. Maan!!
  5. We Da' Sh*t
  6. I'll Do It
  7. Drank Skit
  8. City Of Syrup
  9. Choppaz
  10. I Wonder
  11. Payin' Dues
  12. X (Time)
  13. Po' It Up
  14. Ra-Ra-Skit
  15. Ridin' Candy
  16. Whatcha Want?
  17. Freestyle Skit
  18. Freestyle (June 27)
  19. Leanin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!