Big Trell: Unbreakable: The Album: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Introducing Big Trell's "Unbreakable: The Album" CD, a must-have for all music enthusiasts. This product is in a condition as described in the available options and pricing. Released by Unbroken Records in 2006, the album (Catalog: UNB1002) is a compilation of 18 soulful tracks including hits like "Unbreakable", "N.B.S. (Nuttin` But Sexxx)", "In Stereo", "King Me", and "Hustlin`".

Other notable tracks include "Your Name", "1 Of A Kind", "Mind Games", "Same O`l Games", "Left Coast (West Coast)", "Understand", "They Don`t Know", "Pleasure N` Pain", "Bounce, Rock, Roll And Skate", "Cocoa Butter", "Gangsta`s Girl (G-Girl)", "Ooh La La", and "Hands Of Time (Feat. B-Legit of The Click) (Revised)".

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Unbroken Records

Catalog: UNB1002

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Unbreakable
  2. N.B.S. (Nuttin' But Sexxx)
  3. In Stereo
  4. You Want It
  5. King Me
  6. Hustlin'
  7. Your Name
  8. 1 Of A Kind
  9. Mind Games
  10. Same O'l Games
  11. Left Coast (West Coast)
  12. Understand
  13. They Don't Know
  14. Pleasure N' Pain
  15. Bounce, Rock, Roll And Skate
  16. Cocoa Butter
  17. Gangsta's Girl (G-Girl)
  18. Ooh La La
  19. Hands Of Time (Feat. B-Legit of The Click) (Revised)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!