Bill Moss and The Celestials: May The Peace Of God Be With You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paula Records/Sue Records

Catalog: PCD-813

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Higher Than I've Ever Been
  2. Lord Hold My Hand
  3. Hide Me In Thy Bosom
  4. Call On Jesus
  5. May The Peace Of God Be With You
  6. Thank You Lord
  7. Call On Jesus
  8. I've Got Jesus To Comfort Me
  9. Introduction/They Didn't Know Who He Was
  10. They Didn't Know Who He Was


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!