Bill Wharton and The Ingredients: South Of The Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: King Shake Records

Catalog: KS023

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Got To Rumba
  2. She's On Fire
  3. Hurricane Blues
  4. Lazarus
  5. Jones And A Half
  6. World Full Of Blues
  7. Swamp Boogie
  8. Great Big Fanny
  9. Stir Your Pot
  10. Cadillac Of A Woman
  11. Blind Boy Billy
  12. Doggin' My Cat
  13. Rockin' Slow


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!