Bishop Billy Robinson: Ooh Whee: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Music/Sony Records

Catalog: A 22147

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If God Don't Give It To You (It's Not Worth Having)
  2. Remember Me
  3. Oh Lamb Of God
  4. Servant Of Good Well Done
  5. Nothing But The Goodness Of God
  6. Ooh-Whee
  7. Praise The Lord Hallalujah
  8. After The Storm
  9. One Touch From The Master
  10. A Message (My God Told Me To Tell You)
  11. Jesus Is A Friend Of Mine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!