Bishop Norman L. Wagner and The Mt. Calvary Concert Choir: Best For Last: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Records/Epic Records

Catalog: EK47832

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lift Jesus Up
  2. Lift Up Holy Hands
  3. Pray On It
  4. He's Never Failed Me Yet
  5. He's Worthy
  6. Say Yes
  7. Jesus Promised
  8. Have A Little Talk With Jesus
  9. The Best For Last


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!