Black Sabbath: Forbiden: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: I.R.S. Records

Catalog: 72438 30620 27

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Illusion Of Power
  2. Get A Grip
  3. Can't Get Close Enough
  4. Shaking Off The Chains
  5. I Won't Cry For You
  6. Guilty As Hell
  7. Sick And Tired
  8. Rusty Angels
  9. Forbidden
  10. Kiss Of Death


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!