Black Uhuru: Mystical Truth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mesa Records/WMD Distribution

Catalog: R2 79044

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Questions
  2. Bassline
  3. Slippin' Into Darkness
  4. Give My Love
  5. Don't You Worry
  6. Dreadlock Pall Bearers
  7. One Love (Feat. Louie Rankin)
  8. Pay Day
  9. Ozone Layer
  10. Living In The City
  11. Young School Girl
  12. Mercy Street


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!