Black Uhuru: Mystical Truth Dub: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mesa Records/WMD Distribution

Catalog: R2 79059

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Questions
  2. Bassline
  3. Slippin' Into Darkness (Hip-Hop)
  4. Give My Love
  5. Don't You Worry
  6. Dreadlock Pall Bearers
  7. One Love (Textural)
  8. Pay Day
  9. Ozone Layer
  10. Young School Girl
  11. Mercy Street
  12. Slippin' Into Darness (Vocal Dub)
  13. Dreadlock Pall Bearers (Bass Dub)
  14. Living In The City (Acappella)
  15. Mercy Street (Vocal Dub)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!