Black Uhuru: Now: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mesa Records/Blue Moon Recordings

Catalog: R2 79021

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heathen
  2. Peace And Love
  3. Army Band
  4. Take Heed
  5. Reggae Rock
  6. Thinking About You
  7. Imposter
  8. Freedom Fighter
  9. Word Sound
  10. Hey Joe


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!