Black Uhuru: Positive Dub: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS Records

Catalog: RASCD 3144

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dub Town
  2. Burning Dub
  3. Positively Dub
  4. Conceptual Dub
  5. Space Within Your Dub
  6. Extra Dry Dub
  7. Painfully Dub
  8. Dub Creation


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!