Blackgirl: Treat U Right: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Kaper Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 07863 66359-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Krazy
  2. Treat U Right
  3. Can U Feel It
  4. Where Did We Go Wrong
  5. Chains
  6. Ooh Yeah (Smooth)
  7. 90's Girl
  8. Nubian Prince
  9. Things We Used To Do
  10. Can't Live Without U
  11. Let's Do It Again
  12. Home
  13. 90's Girl (Encore Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!