Blaze: 25 Years Later: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: MOTD-6301

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Scene 1: Street Corner: Get Up
  2. Scene 2: The Prayer: So Special
  3. Scene 3: The Fight: Miss My Love
  4. You Don't Really Love Me
  5. Scene 4: Streetwalker: Anything For Your Lovin'
  6. Scene 5: The Dream: We All Must Live Together
  7. Scene 6: The Window: I Wonder
  8. Scene 7: The Bombing: Gonna Make It Work
  9. Scene 8: Confessions: All That I Should Know
  10. Missing You
  11. Scene 9: The Acceptance: Lover Man
  12. Scene 10: The Cab: Love Is Forever
  13. Broad & Market, NWK
  14. Scene 11: The Conclusion: The Hope Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!