Bob James & Earl Klugh: Cool: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records, Inc.

Catalog: 9 26939-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Movin' On
  2. As It Happens
  3. So Much In Common
  4. Fugitive Life
  5. The Night That Love Came Back
  6. Secret Wishes
  7. New York Samba
  8. Handara
  9. The Sponge
  10. Terpsichore
  11. San Diego Stomp
  12. Miniture


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!