Bob James: Restless: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records, Inc.

Catalog: 9 45536-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lotus Leaves
  2. Under Me
  3. Restless
  4. Kissing Cross
  5. Storm Warning
  6. Animal Dreams
  7. Back To Bali
  8. Into The Light
  9. Serenissima
  10. Awaken Us To The Blue


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!