Bob Marley: Burning Reggae Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pair Records

Catalog: PCD-2-1318

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Soon Come
  2. There She Goes
  3. Hammer
  4. How Many Times
  5. All In One
  6. Don't Rock My Boat
  7. Back Out
  8. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  9. Cheer Up
  10. Mr. Brown
  11. Chances Are
  12. Touch Me
  13. 400 Years
  14. Can't You See
  15. The Sun Is Shining
  16. Treat You Right
  17. No Water
  18. Cornerstone
  19. You Can't Do That To Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!