Bob Marley: Soul Rebel: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Creative Sound, Ltd.

Catalog: SSI 9943

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Kaya
  2. Soul Rebel
  3. Try Me
  4. It's Alright
  5. Baby We've Got A Date
  6. Lively Up Yourself
  7. My Cup
  8. No Water
  9. No Sympathy
  10. Ten Commandments Of Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!