Bob Marley & The Wailers: Rastaman Vibration: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tuff Gong/Island Records

Catalog: 422-846 205-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1976/1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Positive Vibration
  2. Roots, Rock, Reggae
  3. John Was
  4. Cry To Me
  5. Want More
  6. Crazy Baldhead
  7. Who The Cap Fit
  8. Night Shift
  9. War
  10. Rat Race


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!