Bobby "Blue" Bland: Long Beach 1983: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charly Records/Cedar

Catalog: CD CBL 750

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mel's Groove (Instrumental)
  2. Ain't That Love You
  3. I'll Take Care Of You
  4. Soul Of A Man
  5. I Intend To Take Your Place
  6. Soon As The Weather Breaks
  7. Today I Started Loving You Again
  8. Share Your Love With Me
  9. Recess In Heaven
  10. That's The Way Love Is/Ain't Nothin' You Can Do (Medley)
  11. The Feeling Is Gone/Stormy Monday Blues
  12. Farther Up The Road


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!