Bobby Short: Songs Of New York (Live At The Cafe Carlyle): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Telarc

Catalog: CD-83346

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New York, New York (It's A Helluva Town)
  2. Penthouse Serenade
  3. She's A Latin From Manhattan
  4. Autumn In New York
  5. Manhattan
  6. The East Side Of Heaven
  7. When Love Beckoned (In Fifty-Second Street)
  8. Way Out West On West End Avenue
  9. Black Butterfly/Harlem Butterfly
  10. My Personal Property
  11. Broadway
  12. The Sidewalks Of New York
  13. Take Me Back To Manhattan
  14. Upper Madison Avenue Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!