Bobby Stringer: My Sweet Thing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Three Gems/Carolina Records

Catalog: TGS-000-124

Matrix: N/A


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Turning Point
  2. You Turned My World Around
  3. Before Me
  4. These Arms Of Mine
  5. This Love Is For Real
  6. Workin Hard For You
  7. Living For The Weekend
  8. Country Is My Name
  9. Unchained Melody
  10. What's Going On


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!