Bobby Womack: Lookin' For A Love Again: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: United Artists Records/The Right Stuff/Capitol Records

Catalog: T2-29968

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1972/1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lookin' For A Love Again
  2. I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again
  3. Doing It My Way
  4. Let It Hang Out
  5. Point Of No Return
  6. You're Welcome, Stop On By
  7. You're Messing Up A Good Thing
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. Copper Kettle
  10. There's One Thing That Beats Failing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!