Boy On A Dolphin: Words Inside: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Modern Records/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 92242-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nouwe O N'Mazei
  2. Are You Lonely Now?
  3. Fire
  4. Words Inside
  5. Brother
  6. One World
  7. Malaika-Your Land
  8. Love Is A River
  9. Eldon Street
  10. Mystery Girl
  11. I'll Remember You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!