Boyz II Men: COOLEYHIGHHARMONY: CD (Plus Spanish Tracks Version)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314-530231-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Al Final Del Camino (End Of The Road, Spanish Version)
  2. Please Don't Go
  3. Lonely Heart
  4. This Is My Heart
  5. Uhh Ahh (Sequel Version)
  6. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Original Version)
  7. In The Still Of The Nite (I'll Remember)
  8. MotownPhilly (Remix Radio Edit)
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Sympin' (Remix Radio Edit)
  11. Little Things
  12. Your Love
  13. MotownPhilly (Original Version)
  14. Sympin (Original Version)
  15. Uhh Ahh (Original Version)
  16. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Radio Version)
  17. End Of The Road (LP Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!