Boyz II Men: II/2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530323-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thank You
  2. All Around The World
  3. U Know
  4. Vibin' I Sit Away
  5. Jezzebel
  6. Khalil (Interlude)
  7. Trying Times
  8. I'll Make Love To You
  9. On Bended Knee
  10. 50 Candles
  11. Water Runs Dry
  12. Yesterday


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!