Boyz Of Paradize: B.O.P./BOP: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dre Force/Rhythm Safari/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53989

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shining Star
  2. Ooh Girl
  3. The Run Around
  4. I'll Fix You Up
  5. Soon As I Get Over You
  6. Maria
  7. Reasons
  8. It's Been Too Long
  9. Uh, Uh, Uh
  10. Since You Went Away
  11. Don't Leave Me Hangin'
  12. Starlight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!