Branford Marsalis: Bloomington: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 52461

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Xavier's Lair
  2. Everything Happens To Me
  3. The Beautyful Ones
  4. Citizen Tain
  5. Friday The 13th
  6. Roused About


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!