Brian McKnight: Superhero: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 440 014 743-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prelude
  2. When You Wanna Come
  3. What's It Gonna Be
  4. My Kind Of Girl
  5. Love Of My Life
  6. Whatever You Want
  7. Everything
  8. Get Over You
  9. Superhero
  10. Still
  11. Don't Know Where To Start
  12. Biggest Part Of Me
  13. When Will I See You Again
  14. For You
  15. Bonus Track: Groovin' Tonight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!