Brigette McWilliams: Take Advantage Of Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 7243 8 39619 24

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Set Up
  2. Cherish This Love
  3. Baby Don't Play Me
  4. Take Advantage Of Me
  5. No Groove Sweating (A Funky Space Reincarnation)
  6. Gotta Be Down
  7. It's On
  8. I Get The Job Done
  9. That's On Me
  10. Blankets Of Playboys
  11. You Got Someth'n I Want
  12. (Don't Let Me Catch You) Slippin'
  13. I'm Ready


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!