Brik Citi: Between A Rock And A Hard Place: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530312-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. If I (Interlude)
  3. Say U Like
  4. Old Fashion Love
  5. Darlin, Darlin
  6. That Honey
  7. 2Nite
  8. Lady (Interlude)
  9. Special Way
  10. I Wanna B Good
  11. I'll Be Your River
  12. Heaven Help Us All
  13. Deeper
  14. I'll Go Lo


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!