Bronx Style Bob: Grandma's Ghost: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26728-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Forbidden Love
  2. Family Man
  3. (Prelude) I'll Be There 4 You
  4. I'll Be There 4 You
  5. Children Play
  6. I Can't Love U
  7. Freedom
  8. Ode II Junior
  9. Sick Puppies
  10. Marrakesh Sky
  11. Retribution
  12. Forbidden Love (Revisited)
  13. Testimony


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!