Brook Benton: That Old Feeling: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Camden Records/BMG Records

Catalog: 74321 432542

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That Old Feeling
  2. The Second Time Around
  3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  4. Impossible Incredible But True
  5. Moon River
  6. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
  7. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  8. There I've Said It Again
  9. Once In Love With Amy
  10. Try A Little Tenderness
  11. More
  12. Just As Much As Ever
  13. Hey There
  14. Peg O' My Heart
  15. I Only Have Eyes For You
  16. Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams
  17. Call Me Irresponsible
  18. Blue Moon
  19. There Goes My Heart
  20. Unforgettable


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!