Bruce Takara: They Call Me Bruce: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nightshift Muzik/Neo Urban Recordings

Catalog: NMK-1317

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Put It Down
  2. Running Game
  3. Full Of Yourself
  4. You Should Know
  5. Up And Down
  6. Hot Girl
  7. Tonight (Feat. Gemini)
  8. Ride With Me (Feat. Rakkatearz)
  9. Get Love Back
  10. Let It Go
  11. Lonely
  12. Tonight (Feat. Gemini (Blue Note Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!