Bryant Pugh: Peaceful Place: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records/Paradise Records

Catalog: 51416 1231 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wade In The Water
  2. The Ressurection
  3. What A Friend
  4. Speak To My Heart
  5. Peaceful Place
  6. Leaning
  7. God Will Take Care Of You
  8. Kelly Drive
  9. Psalm 24
  10. Dana's Melody
  11. Da Holy Dance
  12. God Will Take Care Of You (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!