Buddy Ace: The Real Thing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jewel Records

Catalog: JCD 5054

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fingerprints
  2. Houston Town
  3. For The Good Times
  4. Take 'Em Up
  5. I Kicked The Habit
  6. I Wonder
  7. Pleasing You
  8. It's The Real Thing
  9. Do What You Think Is Best
  10. I Love Your Funki Sole
  11. Take 'Em Up (Alternate Version)
  12. I Kicked The Habit (Alternate Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!