Buddy Guy: Slippin' In: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Silvertone Records

Catalog: 01241-41542-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Smell Trouble
  2. Please Don't Drive Me Away
  3. 7-11
  4. Shame, Shame, Shame
  5. Love Her With A Feeling
  6. Little Dab-A-Doo
  7. Someone Else Is Steppin' In (Slippin' Out, Slippin' In)
  8. Trouble Blues
  9. Man Of Many Words
  10. Don't Tell Me About The Blues
  11. Cities Need Help


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!