Buffalo Soldiers: Penny: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Crew La Poo Records

Catalog: E-3002

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. As I Reminisce
  2. Elbow Room
  3. Something To Say
  4. Playing Your Game
  5. Penny
  6. 20/20 Hinesight
  7. Hart To The Core
  8. King Of Swing Meets The Jazz Man
  9. Life Goes On


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!