Burning Spear: Living Dub, Volume Two/2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heart Beat Records

Catalog: CD HB 132

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cry Africa (Cry Blood Africans)
  2. Telegram In Dub (African Postman)
  3. Teacher (African Teacher)
  4. Offensive Dub (Jah A Guh Raid)
  5. Majestic Dub (Hail H.I.M.)
  6. Pirate's Dub (Columbus)
  7. Foggy (Road Foggy)
  8. Marcus Dub (Follow Marcus Garvey)
  9. World Dub (Bad To Worst)
  10. Over All Dub (Civilized Reggae)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!