C.I.N./CIN (Criminal Industry Of Niggas): Richmond Roulette: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Face Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR11

Year: 2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jocin My Team
  2. Blindside
  3. Inside A Morgue
  4. So Much Dirt
  5. P.H. Balance
  6. Chemical Green (Session 2)
  7. Shitty Shoes
  8. Paranoia
  9. City Streets
  10. Going Bad
  11. Richmond Roulette
  12. Shout Outs


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!