Candi Staton: Glorify: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The Magnum Music Group/Beracah Records

Catalog: CDBM 075

Matrix: N/A


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sing A Song
  2. He Is Lord
  3. To Glorify Your Name
  4. It's Not Easy
  5. Have You Tried God
  6. The First Face I Want To See
  7. God's Got It
  8. He's Coming Back


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!