Cannonball Adderley: Cannonball Adderley Quintet In San Francisco: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Riverside Records/Original Jazz Classics Compact Discs

Catalog: OJCCD-035-2 (RLP-1157)

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This Here
  2. Spontaneous Combustion
  3. Hi-Fly
  4. You Got It!
  5. Bohemia After Dark
  6. Straight, No Chaser


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!